If the Druid is in wildshape or naturally has creature weapons it will apply to all creature weapons. Previously it would only apply to the first, mean no electrical damage was granted on any extra weapons.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.